Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southaven

4 rating

Good service. Plenty of social distancing. I was able to wait in my car until it was time for my son's haircut.

5 rating

Claire is a Rockstar.....Choose her to be your Stylist

1 rating

Cut mark in my hair from the clippers I couldn't see... my child noticed right away

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

4
Lynn C. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Good service. Plenty of social distancing. I was able to wait in my car until it was time for my so"

5
The G. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Claire is a Rockstar.....Choose her to be your Stylist"

1
Thomas E. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Cut mark in my hair from the clippers I couldn't see... my child noticed right away"

1
Amanda C. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Asked for a trim about 3 to 4 inches. Hair to my waist is now at my shoulders. She chopped off my h"

5
Alexandra S. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly and they do great jobs !"

1
Kevin V. | October 10, 2020 Google

" My poor nephew came home looking like Helen Keller cut his hair using a dull butter knife. It looke"

1
Jack H. | October 2, 2020 Google

" I have been to this barber shop a few times since moving here 6 months ago. I always used their app"

4
Robby F. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Lady I go to never disappoints.... good spot to go too"

1
Jeff D. | August 27, 2020 Google

" If you value your time and a fair price, this AIN?T the place for you."

5
Alexandra S. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Friendly, professional !"