Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southaven

5 rating

These good ol' folks give an outstanding and relaxing hair dew service! I appreciate them.

5 rating

Fast and friendly service

1 rating
  • 12/07/19
  • Christine A. Google

We've always been pleased in the past. However the manager did my husbands hair just now and it was bad. I had to ask her to fix it in the back and she had an additude about it. A bad cut after 45 mins of waiting? We wont be coming here again, save yourself the trouble and go to olive branch.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
William K. | February 17, 2020 Google

"These good ol' folks give an outstanding and relaxing hair dew service! I appreciate them."

5
Robert S. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service"

1
Christine A. | December 7, 2019 Google

"We've always been pleased in the past. However the manager did my husbands hair just now and it was "

5
Tish P. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"My experience was great. I was afraid because I'm accustomed to people over cutting when I ask for a"

5
Tim D. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Love everything about Sports Clips and now liking the online self check-in. My stylist is Sonya Rose"

4
James S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Fair price and quick service"

5
Wendy M. | October 17, 2019 Facebook

"My 17 year old son has autism and it was his first time there. Sonya was great with him!"

5
Elizabeth S. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"Stephanie is amazing! My son hates haircuts, but she is so patient with him. He actually didn?t cry "

5
Greg C. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I got my hurr did and the girl who cut my hair was nice and friendly ?"

5
Edward M. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Few good hair cutting sexy ladies there that great care making you get the best cut for your buck !!"