Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southaven

5 rating

Love everything about Sports Clips and now living the online self check-in. My stylist is Sonya Rose but there are other good ones too. I only go to the Southaven location so that is all I can comment on. Great service and I highly recommend them.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. A great cut every time.

3 rating

They could at least act as if that don't hate there jobs. None of them ever smile they all look miserable

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Tim D. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Love everything about Sports Clips and now living the online self check-in. My stylist is Sonya Rose"

5
Tom A. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. A great cut every time."

3
Charles T. | March 24, 2019 Google

"They could at least act as if that don't hate there jobs. None of them ever smile they all look mise"

5
sonya r. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Love working at sportclips!!!"

5
john d. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I?ve never had a bad experience here. Convenient. Friendly staff. Clean. Plenty of parking."

5
Ori H. | February 21, 2019 Google

"My son's stylist did a great job. We didn't wait long at all, maybe 5 minutes. I like their check in"

5
Shay C. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"This lil cutie loved Rebecca ?"

4
Stephen C. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I dont care much for sports talk. But the staff here always does my hair right and the prices are gr"

5
Michael B. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Always a great job"

5
Ashton S. | January 29, 2019 Google

"they are very fast! and getting your hair cut here is worth the price!"