Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southaven

5 rating

My boys love this place and refuse to go anywhere else!

5 rating

Professional personnel

4 rating

Never got a bad cut from and of the ladies here and service is great and friendly. Wait time can be a bit long if you don't use online check in, so glad that is an option.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Kari H. | June 19, 2020 Google

" My boys love this place and refuse to go anywhere else!"

5
usdsyr | June 18, 2020 Google

" Professional personnel"

4
Derek R. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Never got a bad cut from and of the ladies here and service is great and friendly. Wait time can be "

5
William K. | February 17, 2020 Google

"These good ol' folks give an outstanding and relaxing hair dew service! I appreciate them."

5
Robert S. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service"

1
Christine A. | December 7, 2019 Google

"We've always been pleased in the past. However the manager did my husbands hair just now and it was "

5
Tish P. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"My experience was great. I was afraid because I'm accustomed to people over cutting when I ask for a"

5
Tim D. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Love everything about Sports Clips and now liking the online self check-in. My stylist is Sonya Rose"

4
James S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Fair price and quick service"

5
Wendy M. | October 17, 2019 Facebook

"My 17 year old son has autism and it was his first time there. Sonya was great with him!"