Third Party Reviews

5
Mike Merrigan | December 07, 2018 |

"Super fantastic haircut"

5
Jose Paul | December 08, 2018 |

"You get a good haircut, watch some sports and a neck massage with a hot towel on your face."

1
Jose M. | October 31, 2018 |

"Leaving a review for my recent haircut here. I picked first available stylist and unfortunately I got SheIia. Just rude with an attitude. She shouldn't be in a customer service profession if she is going to act that way toward guests. I wish I would have read the reviews before coming here. I would NEVER come back to this location."

1
Ken L. | October 01, 2018 |

"Worst experience I've ever had getting my hair cut and that's including me going to Sports Clips franchises every month for about the last five years. Surprisingly it was the fastest I've ever been sat in a chair with probably only less than a 5 min wait. Started with her loudly laughing at something on the other side of the room deafening my left ear. The hair cut itself took about 5mins as no care was given. The main concern was getting me out of the chair as fast as possible as she checked her watch with each additional customer coming in the door because they closed in 30 mins. When I asked if she could go back over the top with the clippers after my wash (which I always do and everyone else has been nice about it) I get a rude response of "you want your hair washed too?!". I get to the washing station and the water is on full blast. I'm thinking she's going to turn it down once the water is warm...Nope. Water splashes on my face the entire time. Get back to the chair and I ask about going over it again to get the loose strand and her response was "I can't do that because your hair is wet (well that's what the towel is for). Proceeds to rudely tell me her clippers were sharpened yesterday and that I didnt have any loose hairs. I look in the mirror and see some so I tell her to go ahead and go back over a few more times. She does it with another attitude. By that time I was uncomfortable to the point I just wanted out of the chair even if I had to go somewhere else to finish my haircut (and no I wasn't offered the massage) Im usually a good tipper but I just left a small tip (which I shouldn't have) and rushed out the door. Look in the mirror when I get across the street at the mall and see loose strand everywhere and a crooked front line. Wondering who this person is? Yes Shelia if you're reading this it is you."

5
Joe D | August 14, 2018 |

"Never had a bad experience here and we have gotten cuts here for the last 3 years."

5
Hesham Bahhur | July 18, 2018 |

"Good place for a haircut and watch sports. They did a good job when I went in there. I'll be back for sure."

5
Mike Clements | July 19, 2018 |

"Lady that did my hair was great might drive hour to see her again"

1
Komadori 420 | July 20, 2018 |

"They don’t understand the concept of doing their job and taking my money. They wouldn’t do anything if I didn’t give them my name, phone number, zip code, and e mail. Go somewhere else that doesn’t invade your privacy and probably sells your information to 3rd parties."

1
Danny Paredes | July 04, 2018 |

"They dont have any barber licenses! They do not know how to to a FADE!! And worst part is she wanted a tip when I have half of my hair done! I clearly asked for a low fade! Where do yall see a low fade! Hands down worst haircut I've ever had in my life.. and...... I clearly told her to try to erase the lines that were showing! Mannnnnn I cannot Express my self anymore when I say this is the MAIN reason why women should stay out of a barber shop! Go do women's hair not mens!"

5
Jamie Robinson | June 16, 2018 |

"Loved the atmosphere especially during the college world series,GO GATORS! But all in all I was totally satisfied I received a MVP and for the price I felt it was extremely reasonably! The stylist was friendly and professional,I will recommend her (Kelly Sue) and sports clips in the future!"