Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southaven

4 rating

Fair price and quick service

5 rating

My 17 year old son has autism and it was his first time there. Sonya was great with him!

5 rating

Stephanie is amazing! My son hates haircuts, but she is so patient with him. He actually didn?t cry today! We were so proud of him. If you have a son that hates haircuts, you need to see her!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
James S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Fair price and quick service"

5
Wendy M. | October 17, 2019 Facebook

"My 17 year old son has autism and it was his first time there. Sonya was great with him!"

5
Elizabeth S. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"Stephanie is amazing! My son hates haircuts, but she is so patient with him. He actually didn?t cry "

5
Greg C. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I got my hurr did and the girl who cut my hair was nice and friendly ?"

5
Edward M. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Few good hair cutting sexy ladies there that great care making you get the best cut for your buck !!"

5
Tyler B. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Very quick service"

5
David M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"My hair got cut"

5
Jessica B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"My guys go here and are never disappointed ?"

5
Tim D. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Been going here for years so that says it all. The new check-in app is REALLY nice and I use it ever"

1
Daniel P. | June 25, 2019 Google

"The people here seem like they have no idea what they are doing and like they hate their jobs.. I wo"